Loading...

REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Delegated and Non-Delegated Correspondent Lending
Team Member

703-282-5433 lschreiber@newpennfinancial.com

Lisa Schreiber

SVP, National Correspondent Division
Team Member

516-532-7581 tcoale@newpennfinancial.com Territory: Eastern Division

Tom Coale

VP, Eastern Division Sales Manager
Team Member

949-337-5267 jhaar@newpennfinancial.com Territory: AZ, CO, UT, NM, TX, OK, WA, ID, MT, OR, WY

Jeff Haar

VP, Western Division Sales Manager
Team Member

614-580-5691 jcothern@newpennfinancial.com Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, W. PA, WV

Jeff Cothern

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

617-512-2334 gingram@newpennfinancial.com Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Gary Ingram

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

318-801-4777 bjordan@newpennfinancial.com Territory: AL, AR, KS, LA, TN, MO, MS, NE, OK

Beverly Jordan

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

609-417-1098 tvanauken@NewPennFinancial.com Territory: Mid Atlantic Region

Tom Van Auken

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

972-416-2582 twinston@newpennfinancial.com Territory: TX, OK, CO, NM

Tom Winston

Regional Account Manager